Upcoming Events
29
sep
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, lorem eros. Curabitur lobortis consequat
29
sep
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, lorem eros. Curabitur lobortis consequat

Contact Us

PROVAIL Headquarters

12550 Aurora Ave. N.
Seattle, Washington 98133-8036

Directions

Phone: (206) 363-7303
Facsimile: (206) 361-5628
Toll Free: 1 (888) 810-0745
TTY-711 Relay Service

Fabrication Division

953 N. 128 th St
Seattle, Washington 98177

Directions

Phone: (206) 365-8027
Facsimile: (206) 362-1177

General Agency Contacts

Chief Executive Officer

Michael Hatzenbeler,
President & CEO
206.826.1044
mikeh@provail.org

Chief Financial Officer

Jim "Mac" MacKellar-Hertan,
206.826.1090
macm@provail.org

Fundraising, Marketing, and Communications

Meg Enderby, Director of Development
206.826.1075
mege@provail.org

Human Resources

Christine Beatty, Human Resources Manager
206.826.1029
christineb@provail.org

Program Contacts

Therapeutic & Assistive Technology Clinic

Clinic Reception
206.363.7303

Community Living Program

Amal Grabinski, Director of Community Living
206.826.1040
amalg@provail.org

Supported Employment Services

Gina Solberg, Director of Employment Services
206.826.1053
ginas@provail.org

Seattle BrainWorks - Traumatic Brain Injury Clubhouse

Matt Mast, Program Director
206.826.1095
mattm@provail.org

Fabrication Division

Sandy Gibb, Director of Manufacturing and Sales
206.365.8027
sandyg@provail.org

Art is NOT an Option! Painting, Dance & Poetry

art@provail.org